Skip to content

The Roots – Illadelph Halflife (1996)

November 17, 2010

1: Intro
2: Respond/React
3: Section
4: Panic!!!!!!!
5: It Just Don’t Stop
6: Episodes
7: Push Up Ya Lighter
8: What They Do
9: ? Vs. Scratch (The Token DJ Cut)
10: Concerto Of The Desperado
11: Clones
12: Universe At War
13: No Alibi
14: Dave Vs. Us
15: No Great Pretender
16: The Hypnotic
17: Ital (The Universal Side)
18: One Shine
19: The Adventures In Wonderland
20: Outro



Lozo: First of all, The Roots are a legendary group commanding alot of respect from me personally, and should from all hip hop heads. Black Thought is an amazing of the best to do it. This album is good all in all, there is not one bad track on here, I guarantee it! borrowed lnk

3 Comments leave one →
  1. frich. permalink
    November 18, 2010 12:11 am

    Dope share. These are my jams.

  2. Lozo permalink*
    November 18, 2010 1:12 am

    yeah this is the shit

  3. jerseykidd permalink
    December 1, 2010 6:37 am

    Clonessssss one of the best hip hop songs of all time thx cool site

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: