Skip to content

Drake – So Far Gone (2009)

November 11, 2010

1 Lust for Life 2:56
2 Houstatlantavegas 4:51
3 Successful (feat. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne) 6:15
4 Let’s Call It Off (feat. Peter Bjorn and John) 3:54
5 November 18th 3:07
6 Ignant Shit (feat. Lil Wayne) 5:04
7 A Night Off (feat. Lloyd) 3:14
8 Say What’s Real 3:51
9 Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li) 3:50
10 Best I Ever Had 4:18
11 Unstoppable (feat. Santigold & Lil Wayne) 3:30
12 Uptown (feat. Bun B & Lil Wayne) 6:22
13 Sooner Than Later 4:22
14 Bria’s Interlude (feat. Omarion) 2:19
15 The Calm 4:04
16 Outro 2:55
17 17. Brand New 



Lozo: Honestly, I am not a mainstream hip hop head myself. Many times I do not find what I hear to be real hip hop and therefore just fake wanna be shit. But Drake’s mixtape So Far Gone is a different story for me. I feel this mixtape goes hard! The beats go perfect with the content of lyrics and you got Lil Wayne on a track and Drake…just as a musician is something else to me rather than just another mainstream rapper…at least on this mixtape.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: