Skip to content

Cappadonna – The Cappatilze Project [2008]

July 19, 2008

01. Cap’s Back Again
02. The Anointing
03. Don’t Turn Around (feat. Q-Dini)
04. Peace God (feat. Born Divine)
05. Get Paper (feat. Lounge Lo)
06. If You Don’t Stop (feat. Born Divine)
07. One Night Love Affair
08. Growth And Development (feat. Hugh Hef & Lahluga)
09. Dream
10. Gotta Find A Way (feat. Born Divine & MPM)
11. Wanted (feat. KMC)
12. Goon Skwad
13. Tug Dat Rope
14. My Gang (feat. Born Divine & The Better Lifers)
15. Holdin’ (feat. Lounge Lo)



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: